top of page
Search
  • stevenebrown

LMC truck order

I received my upper fuel tank straps and anti-squeak pads.


I have a bone to pick with LMC. The picture shows the straps without the nuts on them and listed below are the nuts that are 95 cents each. That's ridiculous but, to avoid a trip to the store and a mishap, I ordered them. Guess what? The straps come with them so now, I spent money for nothing


Now, I realize that it's only $2 but, what if it had been more expensive? They really need to clarify things better on their page. It's a principle thing. Almost like they did it on purpose.


Mini rant over.


Besides that, the parts appear to be of good quality and powder coated black so I don't have to paint them.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New parts arriving soon

I had to get new head bolts due to corrosion. I ordered stock replacements from headbolts.com for under $60 with shipping. They should be here Saturday. I was cleaning up the rockers and noticed the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page