top of page
Search
  • stevenebrown

The holidays delayed things...

I have the cross member for the seat welded and sandblasted. Going to test fit the seat tonight and install the rivnuts. I ordered the interior paint today and will be able to pick it up tonight. I will paint the steering wheel and seat base at the same time.


Still have to finish the cup holders in the arm rest and then clean it and the seat will be done.


The new center cap for the steering wheel came in, the wheel is repaired and sanded.


We are finishing up the front suspension install this weekend and removing the dash pad, head liner and taping off anything not getting painted.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New parts arriving soon

I had to get new head bolts due to corrosion. I ordered stock replacements from headbolts.com for under $60 with shipping. They should be here Saturday. I was cleaning up the rockers and noticed the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page